Kontakt

 

Rein Rätsep

juhatuse liige

rein.ratsep@emg.ee

513 7443

 

Jan Johanson

juhatuse liige

jan.johanson@emg.ee

5661 6568

Tennobert Haabu

mäetööde juht

tennobert.haabu@emg.ee

5342 7572

 

Raivo Kuristik

karjäärijuht

raivo.kuristik@emg.ee

5656 4465

Gaia Kurg

kvaliteedi- ja keskkonnajuht

gaia.kurg@emg.ee

5344 1048

 

Liina Ordlik

geoloogia insener

liina.ordlik@emg.ee

5347 0476

Kaili Piirmets

müügispetsialist

kaili.piirmets@emg.ee

5333 0107

 

Automaatse kaalusüsteemi kliendiandmete muudatustest teavitamine:

logistika@emg.ee

EMG kontor: